PRCalifornia.com – PR California

EVENTS – What's Happening In – Los Angeles – San Francisco – San Diego

PRCalifornia.com – PR California header image 4

Entries Tagged as 'Anaheim'

House Of Blues – Anaheim (Anaheim, CA) Tickets

March 28th, 2011 · Comments Off on House Of Blues – Anaheim (Anaheim, CA) Tickets · Anaheim

House Of Blues – Anaheim (Anaheim, CA) Tickets Buy House Of Blues – Anaheim Tickets 3/31 Rick Ortiz Presents 4/1 The New Limb 4/2 Ani DiFranco 4/6 Club Lucky 4/9 Volbeat 4/10 Pete Yorn 4/16 Action Item 4/19 Cold 4/20 Club Lucky 4/22 Iration 4/23 Young The Giant 4/25 Papa Roach 4/28 The Psychedelic Furs

[Read more →]

Tags:···················

Roger Waters California Tour Schedule

November 29th, 2010 · Comments Off on Roger Waters California Tour Schedule · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, San Jose

Roger Waters California Tour Schedule Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Nov 29 2010 at 8:00 PM Tue, Nov 30 2010 at 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 05 2010 at 8:00 PM Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Fri, Dec 3 2010 at 8:00 PM HP Pavilion – San Jose, CA Tue, Dec 7 2010 at […]

[Read more →]

Tags:··············

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates

November 12th, 2010 · Comments Off on Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Jose

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal Arco Arena Sacramento, CA Tue, Jan 10 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $90 BUY TICKETS HP Pavilion San Jose, CA Fri, Jan 13 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $119 BUY TICKETS Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Wed, Jan 18 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $129 BUY TICKETS Valley […]

[Read more →]

Tags:······················

Usher Tour in California

November 8th, 2010 · Comments Off on Usher Tour in California · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, San Diego

Usher in California Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Fri, Nov 12 2010 8:00 PM Honda Center Anaheim, CA Sun, Nov 14 2010 7:00 PM Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Wed, Nov 17 2010 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Thu, Nov 18 2010 7:30 PM

[Read more →]

Tags:···············

Justin Bieber Returns To California in October

July 28th, 2010 · Comments Off on Justin Bieber Returns To California in October · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Ontario, Sacramento, San Diego, San Jose

Justin Bieber Arco Arena Sacramento, CA Fri, Oct 22 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Sun, Oct 24 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Mon, Oct 25 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Honda Center Anaheim, CA Wed, Oct 27 2010 – 7:00 PM […]

[Read more →]

Tags:···············

national show tickets