PRCalifornia.com – PR California

EVENTS – What's Happening In – Los Angeles – San Francisco – San Diego

PRCalifornia.com – PR California header image 4

Entries Tagged as 'San Diego'

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates

November 12th, 2010 · Comments Off on Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Jose

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal Arco Arena Sacramento, CA Tue, Jan 10 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $90 BUY TICKETS HP Pavilion San Jose, CA Fri, Jan 13 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $119 BUY TICKETS Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Wed, Jan 18 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $129 BUY TICKETS Valley […]

[Read more →]

Tags:······················

Usher Tour in California

November 8th, 2010 · Comments Off on Usher Tour in California · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, San Diego

Usher in California Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Fri, Nov 12 2010 8:00 PM Honda Center Anaheim, CA Sun, Nov 14 2010 7:00 PM Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Wed, Nov 17 2010 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Thu, Nov 18 2010 7:30 PM

[Read more →]

Tags:···············

The Black Keys In California

August 12th, 2010 · Comments Off on The Black Keys In California · Los Angeles, Oakland, San Diego

 The Black Keys California Tour Soma San Diego, CA Sat, Sep 25 2010 7:00 PM Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Mon, Sep 27 2010 7:00 PM Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Tue, Sep 28 2010 7:00 PM Fox Theater – Oakland Oakland, CA Wed, Sep 29 2010 8:00 PM Fox Theater – Oakland Oakland, CA […]

[Read more →]

Tags:··········

Michael Buble – Heads To Sacramento and San Diego Before Heading To Las Vegas

August 3rd, 2010 · Comments Off on Michael Buble – Heads To Sacramento and San Diego Before Heading To Las Vegas · Sacramento, San Diego

Michael Buble is currently on tour across the USA and Canada, the tour ends in Madrid, Spain on 10/31.  Currently Michael Buble is touring in Canada before heading to the Arco Arena in Sacramento on 8/24.  On 8/27 Buble will be in San Diego at the San Diego Sports Arena, (formerly Ipayone Center), before heading […]

[Read more →]

Tags:·······

Justin Bieber Returns To California in October

July 28th, 2010 · Comments Off on Justin Bieber Returns To California in October · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Ontario, Sacramento, San Diego, San Jose

Justin Bieber Arco Arena Sacramento, CA Fri, Oct 22 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Sun, Oct 24 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Mon, Oct 25 2010 – 7:00 PM BUY TICKETS Honda Center Anaheim, CA Wed, Oct 27 2010 – 7:00 PM […]

[Read more →]

Tags:···············

national show tickets