PRCalifornia.com – PR California

EVENTS – What's Happening In – Los Angeles – San Francisco – San Diego

PRCalifornia.com – PR California header image 4

Entries Tagged as 'Staples Center'

Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA) Tickets

March 29th, 2011 · Comments Off on Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA) Tickets · Los Angeles

Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA) Tickets Buy Staples Center Tickets including: Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles Kings NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals Lil Wayne NHL Western Conference Semifinals NBA Western Conference Finals NHL Western Conference Finals Glee Live NHL Stanley Cup Finals NBA Finals Usher Britney Spears Rihanna & Cee Lo Green New […]

[Read more →]

Tags:··························

Andrea Bocelli – 12/10 at Staples Center

November 29th, 2010 · Comments Off on Andrea Bocelli – 12/10 at Staples Center · Los Angeles

Andrea Bocelli Tickets BUY TICKETS Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Fri, Dec 10 2010 8:00 PM

[Read more →]

Tags:·········

Roger Waters California Tour Schedule

November 29th, 2010 · Comments Off on Roger Waters California Tour Schedule · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, San Jose

Roger Waters California Tour Schedule Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Nov 29 2010 at 8:00 PM Tue, Nov 30 2010 at 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 05 2010 at 8:00 PM Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Fri, Dec 3 2010 at 8:00 PM HP Pavilion – San Jose, CA Tue, Dec 7 2010 at […]

[Read more →]

Tags:··············

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates

November 12th, 2010 · Comments Off on Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal California 2012 Dates · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Jose

Cirque du Soleil – Michael Jackson The Immortal Arco Arena Sacramento, CA Tue, Jan 10 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $90 BUY TICKETS HP Pavilion San Jose, CA Fri, Jan 13 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $119 BUY TICKETS Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Wed, Jan 18 2012 8:00 PM Tickets from $129 BUY TICKETS Valley […]

[Read more →]

Tags:······················

Usher Tour in California

November 8th, 2010 · Comments Off on Usher Tour in California · Anaheim, Los Angeles, Oakland, San Diego

Usher in California Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Fri, Nov 12 2010 8:00 PM Honda Center Anaheim, CA Sun, Nov 14 2010 7:00 PM Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Wed, Nov 17 2010 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Thu, Nov 18 2010 7:30 PM

[Read more →]

Tags:···············

national show tickets